Welcome to the 2000-2001 Campus Team!

FMF would like to welcome on board the 2000-2001 Campus Team! A fantastic group of activists with great organizing experience and expertise in reproductive choice and many other important feminist issues, the members of the team include: Ardie Hollifield from UNC Asheville; Meghan Renfrew from Cornell U; Leena Mittal from Johns Hopkins U; Virginia Ramos from Swarthmore College; Heather Holliger from American U; Stacey Schesser from Rutgers U/Douglass; and Sirena Riley from U MD College Park. Get to know the Campus Team! Contact a Field Representative NOW to discuss your group’s plan of action for the year. We are trained experts in campus organizing, and can provide you with innovative ideas and materials for the new school year! Email us at Campusteam@feminist.org!

Support eh ERA banner